22/09/2020 03:12
Navigation
Unwetterwarnung
World4You
World4You Webhosting
Team
<
Obmann 
Rosegger Thomas


Tel.: 0680 2369880
thomas.rosegger@yahoo.de
obmann@tsa.co.at
Obmann Stellvertreter,
Zeitnehmung, Technik


Fritz Christoph

Tel.:066475028953

cfritz@gmx.at
Schriftführer:
Zeitnehmung,Webmaster,Technik:

Simon Kurt


Tel.: 069910051201
simon.kurt@tsa.co.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter:
Kocbek Michael


michael.kocbek@muerznet.at
Kassier:
Rosenbichler Robert


Tel.: 0660/5247523
robert.rosenbichler@muerznet.at
Kassier Stellvertreter:
Hochegger Alexander


Tel.: 0664 80800687

a.hochegger@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Lengauer Robert



r.lengauer1968@gmail.com

Unger Manfred


manfred.u@hiway.at
Rami Ewald


ewald.rami@twin.at
Frauendorfer Wolfgang
wolfcom@networld.at
Scheer Florian
aitutaki0815@me.com

Geb.: 1974        
Rosenmaier Manuel


Geb.:2003
Schobe Christian



christian.schobe@aon.at
        
Burghart Jan


Geb.:2012

sybille1983@gmx.at
Kammerhofer Christian


christian.kammerhofer@twin.at
Schwaighofer Manfred


fluderstueberl@twin.at
Ebner Julian


Geb.: 2009
Zeidler Anton

silvia.zeidler@gmx.at
 
 
 
Knapp Elias


Geb.:2008
Kainer Kevin
 kevin.kainer1@gmail.com
Hammerl Thomas 


tsa@diehammerls.at
Hammerl Marcel


tsa@diehammerls.at
Frais Christian


christian.frais@gmx.at
Riesenfellner Andreas


andreas.riesenfellner@aon.at
Leitner Michael


djtokrah@gmail.com
Leitner Manuel


leitner.manuel@live.at
 
 
 
 
Straßberger Alfred


alfred.strassberger@voestalpine.com
Ebner Niklas


Geb.:2011
Grill Jan-Michael

Geb.:1991
grill91@gmx.at
Gerhard Zarnhofer
Platzwart
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
   
Neues Passfoto
Hochladen