23/10/2017 19:01
Navigation
Unwetterwarnung
Steirer Guide3D
Team Speedfreaks Austria ist ein geprüftes Tourismusziel auf Steirer Guide 3D
Team
<
Obmann 
Rosegger Thomas
Schwöbing 43a
8665 Langenwang
Geb.: 1982
Tel.: 0680 2369880
thomas.rosegger@yahoo.de
obmann@tsa.co.at
Obmann Stellvertreter,

Fritz Christoph
Friedhofstrasse 10/2/13
8665 Langenwang
Geb.: 1982
Tel.:066475028953

cfritz@gmx.at
Schriftführer:
Zeitnehmung,Webmaster,Technik:

Simon Kurt
Erzherzog Johann Strasse 2
8665 Langenwang
Geb.:1971
Tel.: 069910051201
simon.kurt@tsa.co.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter:
Hochegger Alexander
Karl Morregasse 22
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1987
Tel.: 0664 80800687

a.hochegger@hotmail.com
Kassier:

Roßkogler Harald
Neue Landstrasse 28
8641 St. Marein
Geb.:1969
Tel.:06769085626
harald.rosskogler@hiway.at
www.rc-nolimit.com
Kassier Stellvertreter:
Grünbichler Christian
Aichfeld 64
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1979
Tel.: 0664 4026543
christian.gruenbichler99@gmail.com
Kocbek Michael
Mansenstrasse 58/1
8680 Mürzzuschlag
Geb.:1978
michael.kocbek@muerznet.at
Binder Josef
Aichfeld 83
8670 Krieglach
Geb.1969

josef.karin.binder@a1.net
Lengauer Robert
Franz-Nabl-Weg 7
8605 Kapfenberg
Geb.:1968

robertlengauer@hiway.at

Hofbauer Markus
Spregnitz 17/7
8661 Wartberg
Geb.:1992
Tel.:06647664409 
hofbauerm1@gmail.com
Rami Ewald
Rittisstrasse 54
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1968
ewald.rami@twin.at
Frauendorfer Wolfgang
Grüne Gasse 28/7
8665 Langenwang
Geb.:1971
wolfcom@networld.at
Gstättner Dieter
Hochschloßstrasse 37
8665 Langenwang
Geb.:1968
d.gstaettner@gmx.at

        
Gstättner Markus
Hochschloßstrasse 37
8665 Langenwang
Geb.:1992
m.gstaettner@gmx.at
Ruß Christian
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1978
christian.russ@caon.at
Ruß Fabian
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2009
christian.russ@caon.at
Ruß Lukas
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2007
christian.russ@caon.at
Ruß Jaron
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2010
christian.russ@caon.at
Schobe Christian
Aichfeld 74
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1971

christian.schobe@aon.at
        
Schwaiger Franz
Brahmsweg 58
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1977
franz.schwaiger@krieglach.net
Riesenfellner Andreas
Aichfeld 85
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1965

andreas.riesenfellner@aon.at
Riesenfellner Sarah
Aichfeld 85
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1998
Podolan Philipp
Aichfeld 64
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2000
Bauernhofer Thomas
Hochfeldstr.25
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1992
Tel.:06606865716
bauernhofer@krieglach.net
Binder Raphael
Aichfeld 83
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2002
Binder Manuel
Aichfeld 83
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1998
1c02binder@bgbrg-muerz.at
Kammerhofer Christian
Brandstatt 59
8653 Stanz
Geb.:1979
christian.kammerhofer@twin.at
Schwaighofer Manfred
Postmöhlweg 
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1960
fluderstueberl@twin.at
Hochegger Gert
Karl Morregasse 22 
8670 Krieglach
Klinkosch Nikolai
Schwöbing 11
8665 Langenwang
Geb.: 2006
 
 
 
 
Hammerl Thomas 
Turmgasse 5 
8644 Mürzzhofen 
Geb.:1967 
tsa@diehammerls.at
Hammerl Marcel
Turmgasse 5 
8644 Mürzzhofen 
Geb.:
tsa@diehammerls.at
Knapp Elias
Brahmsweg 8f
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2008
Rosenmaier Manuel

Eisnitzerhöhe 21
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2003
evi.rosenmaier@krieglach.net
Unger Manfred
Albeetböhlergasse 14
8605 Kapfenberg
Geb.:1967
manfred.u@hiway.at
Brandstätter Josef
Alpinestr.6
8650 Kindberg
Geb.:1987
josef.brandstaetter@gmx.at
Jasmin Karl
Hönigsberggasse 20
8682 Hönigsberg
Geb.:1999
jasmin.karl@outlook.de

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
   
Neues Passfoto
Hochladen