16/10/2018 09:59
Navigation
Unwetterwarnung
World4You
World4You Webhosting
Team
<
Obmann 
Rosegger Thomas
Schwöbing 43a
8665 Langenwang
Geb.: 1982
Tel.: 0680 2369880
thomas.rosegger@yahoo.de
obmann@tsa.co.at
Obmann Stellvertreter,

Fritz Christoph
Friedhofstrasse 10/2/13
8665 Langenwang
Geb.: 1982
Tel.:066475028953

cfritz@gmx.at
Schriftführer:
Zeitnehmung,Webmaster,Technik:

Simon Kurt
Erzherzog Johann Strasse 2
8665 Langenwang
Geb.:1971
Tel.: 069910051201
simon.kurt@tsa.co.at

Schriftführer Stellvertreter:
Hochegger Alexander
Karl Morregasse 22
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1987
Tel.: 0664 80800687

a.hochegger@hotmail.com
Kassier:
Grünbichler Christian
Aichfeld 64
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1979
Tel.: 0664 4026543
christian.gruenbichler99@gmail.com
Kassier Stellvertreter:
Riesenfellner Andreas
Aichfeld 85
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1965

andreas.riesenfellner@aon.at
Kocbek Michael
Mansenstrasse 58/1
8680 Mürzzuschlag
Geb.:1978
michael.kocbek@muerznet.at
Binder Josef
Aichfeld 83
8670 Krieglach
Geb.1969

josef.karin.binder@a1.net
Lengauer Robert
Franz-Nabl-Weg 7
8605 Kapfenberg
Geb.:1968

robertlengauer@hiway.at

Unger Manfred
Albeetböhlergasse 14
8605 Kapfenberg
Geb.:1967
manfred.u@hiway.at
Rami Ewald
Rittisstrasse 54
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1968
ewald.rami@twin.at
Frauendorfer Wolfgang
Grüne Gasse 28/7
8665 Langenwang
Geb.:1971
wolfcom@networld.at
Hochegger Gert
Karl Morregasse 22 
8670 Krieglach

        
Klinkosch Nikolai
Schwöbing 11
8665 Langenwang
Geb.: 2006
Ruß Christian
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1978
christian.russ@caon.at
Ruß Fabian
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2009
christian.russ@caon.at
Ruß Lukas
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2007
christian.russ@caon.at
Ruß Jaron
Steinfeldstraße 55
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2010
christian.russ@caon.at
Schobe Christian
Aichfeld 74
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1971

christian.schobe@aon.at
        
Karl Jasmin
Hönigsberggasse 20
8682 Hönigsberg
Geb.:1999
jasmin.karl@outlook.de
Binder Raphael
Aichfeld 83
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2002
Rosenmaier Manuel

Eisnitzerhöhe 21
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2003
Knapp Elias
Brahmsweg 8f
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:2008
Kainer Kevin
Klöpferweg 42
8670 Krieglach
Geb.: 2005
 kevin.kainer1@gmail.com
Hammerl Thomas 
Turmgasse 5 
8644 Mürzzhofen 
Geb.:1967 
tsa@diehammerls.at
Hammerl Marcel
Turmgasse 5 
8644 Mürzzhofen 
Geb.:
tsa@diehammerls.at
Kammerhofer Christian
Brandstatt 59
8653 Stanz
Geb.:1979
christian.kammerhofer@twin.at
Schwaighofer Manfred
Postmöhlweg 
8670 Krieglach
Geb.:1960
fluderstueberl@twin.at
Leitner Michael
Hauptstrasse 63
8793 Trofaiach
Geb.:1977
djtokrah@gmail.com
Leitner Manuel
Ringgasse 32
8792 Sankt Peter Freienstein
Geb.:1979
leitner.manuel@live.at
Karl Christian
Hönigsberggasse 20
8682 Hönigsberg
Ge.: 2002
Rosenbichler Robert
Schulstrasse 22
8682 Hönigsberg
Ge.:1977
robert.rosenbichler@muerznet.at
Straßberger Alfred
Massing 4
8670 Krieglach
Geb.: 1969
alfred.strassberger@voestalpine.com
Ebner Niklas
Massing 4
8670 Kriglach
Geb.:2011
Ebner Julian
Massing 4
8670 Krieglach
Geb.: 2009
Zeidler Anton
Mahlerweg 3/2
8662 St. Barbara im Mürztal
Geb.: 2011
silvia.zeidler@gmx.at
Frais Christian
Ramssiedlung 186
2880 Kirchberg/WE
Geb.: 1967
christian.frais@gmx.at
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
 
 
   
Neues Passfoto
Hochladen